leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

courtney leigh crowe

i feel like theres something i need to do..like, i cant be sitting here cause i need to get things done.
but i dont
so i had work last night and melanie and katie came and picked me up and we went to the show at stanely, johnston and sam were there so we hung out with them, i saw alexf i was excited..and ben
anyways we took off with johnston and stopped at tim hortons where these kids got mad at me cause i asked if it was possible to get cream cheese on my bagel. later we stopped at lukes for a quick fire and then headed back to erins for a very short time, i didnt really know anyone there so it was sort of akward.
we came home and melanie and katie died my hair, its not as dark as i wanted or expected, its just not that blonde anymore?..its more one color, but i want to do more stuff to it.
everyones going to go hit balls, i dont want to spend 10 bucks on balls today..i even made my brother buy me my lunch cause im so tight in money.
anywayssssss this week is going to be a good one ok
i think yesterday was the best day?

3:13 p.m. - 2005-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford