leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

confessions OF A BROKEN HEAAAAAAAAARTTTTTTHREAAAAAAAAAT OF A BROKEN HEAAARTTTTT DAUGHTER TO FATHERRRR DAUGHTER TO FATHERRRRRR IIIII LOOOOOOVE YOU I LOVVVVVE YOU I LOVEEEEEEEE YOU I LOVEEEEEEEEEEE YOU OHOHOHOHOHOHOHH OHOHHOHOHO AHHHHHH WHAOHOHOHO WOHW OF A

I wait for the postman to bring me a letter
I wait for the good Lord to make me feel better
And I carry the weight of the world on my shoulders
Family in crisis that only grows older

Why'd you have to go
Why'd you have to go
Why'd you have to go

Daughter to father, daughter to father
I am broken but I am hoping
Daughter to father, daughter to father
I am crying, a part of me is dying and
These are, these are
The confessions of a broken heart

I wear all your old clothes, the old polo sweater
I dream of another you the one who would never
never Leave me alone to pick up the pieces
A daddy to hold me, that’s what I needed

So why'd you have to go
Why'd you have to go
Why'd you have to go

Daughter to father, daughter to father
I don’t know you, but I still want to
Daughter to father, daughter to father
Tell me the truth, did you ever love me
Cause these are, these are
The confessions of a broken heart
Of a broken heart

I love you, I love you
I love you,I,
I love you,
Daughter to father
Daughter to father
I dont know you
But I still want to
Daughter to father
Daughter to father
Tell me the truth
Did you ever love me
Did you ever love me
These are... the confessions of a broken heart

Ohhhh... yeah

And I waited for the postman to bring me a letter

[soft tears]

I may run and hide
When you're screamin' my name, alright
But let me tell you now
There are prices to fame, alright
All of our time spent in flashes of light

CHORUS
All you people can't you see, can't you see
How your love's affecting our reality
Every time we're down
You can make it right
And that makes you larger than life

Looking at the crowd
And I see your body swing, c'mon
Wishin' I could thank you in a different way, c'mon
'Cause all of your time spent keeps us alive

CHORUS - repeat

that's right

All of your time spent keeps us alive

CHORUS - repeat

Yeah, every time we're down
Yeah, you can make it right
Yeah, and that's what makes you larger than life

CHORUS - repeat


Crazy
Baby, I'm so into you
You've got that something, what can I do
Baby, you spin me around, oh
The earth is movin, but I can't feel the ground
Everytime you look at me
My heart is jumpin, it's easy to see

Chorus:
You drive me crazy
I just can't sleep
I'm so excited, I'm in too deep
Crazy, but it feels alright
Baby thinkin of you keeps me up all night

Tell me, you're so into me
That I'm the only one you will see
Tell me I'm not in the blue, oh
That I'm not wastin
My feelins on you
Everytime I look at you
My heart is jumpin, what can I do

Chorus

You drive me crazy, sing it!
Crazy

Stop

Chorus

You drive me crazy, I just can't sleep
I'm so excited, I'm in too deep
Crazy, but it feels alright
Every day and every night


Hush, just stop
There’s nothing you can do or say, baby
I’ve had enough
I’m not your property as from today, baby
You might think that I won't make it on my own
But now I’m…

Chorus:
Stronger than yesterday
Now it’s nothing but my way
My lonliness ain’t killing me no more
I’m stronger

That I ever thought that I could be, baby
I used to go with the flow
Didn’t really care ‘bout me
You might think that I can’t take it, but you’re wrong
‘Cause now I’m…

CHORUS:
Stronger than yesterday
Now it’s nothing but my way
My lonliness ain’t killing me no more
I’m stronger

Come on, now
Oh, yeah

Here I go, on my own
I don’t need nobody, better off alone
Here I go, on my own now
I don’t need nobody, not anybody
Here I go, alright, here I go

CHORUS:
Stronger than yesterday
Now it’s nothing but my way
My lonliness ain’t killing me no more
I’m stronger


Sometimes I wonder where I've been
Who I am, do I fit in
Make belivin' is hard alone
Out here on my own
We're always provin' who we are
Always reachin' for that risin' star
To guide me far and shine me home,
Out here on my own.
When I'm down and feelin' blue
I close my eyes so I can be with you
Oh baby, be strong for me,
Baby, belong to me
Help me through, help me need you.
Until the morning sun appears
Making light of all my fears,
I dry the tears I've never shown
Out here on my own.
When I'm down and feelin' blue
I close my eyes so I can be with you
Oh baby, be strong for me,
Baby, belong to me
Help me through, help me need you.
Sometimes I wonder where I've been
Who I am, do I fit in.
I may not win but I can't be strong,
Out here on my own
Out here on my own, on my own.

my night was funnnn!
meeting people ive never seen in my life is my ultimate high.
"do you remember my name?"
"yah its kael"..."whats mine"
"oh man, i dont know, i feel so bad"
haha maybe he'd remember if he was sipping from a 60 of vodka. he was cool though
and thats pretty much everyone i remember

my throats so soar, and i was sitting here thinking what the heck? but then i was like right... i just screamed brittney/justin/backstreet/ashlee on the top of my lungs
i think i burned fat doing it
man

night! ( im coming to the next party no questions asked. even if you dont want me there, im coming) LOOOOOOOOOOOOLOLLLLLL

12:32 a.m. - 2006-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford