leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Three things that scare me:
1: sleeping with dogs/cats in a room
2: my basement
3: the drop of fear

Three people who make me laugh:
1: my brother
2: adam
3: george michael

Three Things I love:
1: food
2: movies
3: friends/family

Three Things I hate:
1: studying for tests
2: nagging
3: hitting red lights

Three things I don't understand:
1: economics
2: accounting
3: why old people go to the bars by themselves

Three things on my desk:
1: speakers
2. tv
3: computer

Three things I'm doing right now:
1: tv
2: this/dland
3: living

Three things I want to do before I die:
1: pass school
2: travel ALOT
3: maybe get a boyfriend or something!!

Three things I can do:
1: shimmy shimmy shake shake
2: cook beefaroni
3: be cool

Three ways to describe my personality:
1: outgoing
2: retarded
3: worry wart

Three things I can't do:
1: sure corel paint shop pro, so frustraiting
2: get accounting
3: stay on tast


First things first, what is your name?:
courtney

Second things second, are you bored?:
sort of

You like taking surveys, don't you?:
I think they are sort of interesting

Cliche-question alert: How old are you?:
18

When do you celebrate your day of birth?:
sept 22

Are you of legal age?:
sure am

Do you like butterflies?:
yes

How about dandelions?:
not really

Small rodents?:
If they are cute

Large mammals?:
If they aren't dangerous!

Do you like asparagus?:
LOVE IT

If told you have a massive zit, what would you do?:
hide

Can you sing?:
not for the life of me

Can you do gymnastics?:
I'm sure I could do a bit, the floor routine without the flips and stuff just the jumps and splits and turns

Do you read the Harry Potter books?:
i live the harry potter books

Do you have "nice" handwriting?:
yeah

What color do you wish the sky was?:
white or maybe like blue, blue would be nice

Can you name all of the United States in alphabetical order?:
maybe like 10 bahgah

Can you draw?:
I can doodle

Have you ever given a hobo more than five dollars?:
no

Do you like whiny girl bands like Flyleaf or Evanescence?:
uhhh I dont listen to them?

What do you think about Pokemon?:
over rated

What do you think about the Halo game series?:
favorite thing right now, halo 3 xbox live, watchout

Do you brush your teeth everyday?:
no,
hah

When did you first ride a bicycle?:
when I was little?

What are your plans for tomorrow?:
wake up go to hres take a econ midterm sit around for an hour hopefully some people I want to, go to mgmt go home paint?

Do you sleep with the TV on?:
I wouldnt be able to fall asleep

Have you ever drank alcohol straight from the bottle?:
I have never drank

Do you think you're old?:
im just starting my life

Are you afraid of the dark?:
when I think about what can be lurking in it

Do you like your life right now?:
sure do

When's the last time you chose a bath over a shower?:
every day

Do you knock on wood?:
not usually, well like when doors of made of wood then ya

Can you hula hoop?:
champion

Could you ever forgive a significant other who cheated?:
I don't know

What is your dream car?:
one with a driver? Phantom

Ever been suspended or expelled from school?:
no

Ever crawled through a window?:
probably

What was the last rumor you heard about someone?:
ohhh I don't know.. there isn't really anyone to spread rumors about

Can you handle the truth?:
depends on how much it hurts

What was the most recent thing you bought?:
booze

Are you listening to any music right now?:
no

Where are you?:
basement

How often to do you talk on the phone?:
not that often

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend?:
nope

Do you like being single or prefer to be in a relationship?:
never really been in a relationship so I don't know

What time did you wake up today?:
11:34

Do you enjoy school?:
its ok

Do you hate more than three people?:
I don't know

Have you ever tripped someone?:
haha yeah

Ever passed out after a night of drinking?:
hahaha only on my birthday

Prefer to text or talk?:
text

What is your favorite store?:
I don't know..limited 2

Ever prank called someone?:
yes

Are you sarcastic?:
sometimes

Ever slapped someone?:
not actually

Do looks matter?:
not always

Do you use chapstick?:
yes and I need some right now!

Are you too forgiving?:
depends

Do you own anything from Hot Topic?:
haha what?

How do you feel about emo people?:
emotional

Have you ever been in a castle?:
yeah, magic kingdom

When was the last time you cried?:
yesterday

Favorite Italian restaurant?:
anywhere

Are you thinking about somebody right now?:
yeoo

Do you miss someone right now?:
yes

Think they miss you back?:
i hope so

Do you like your hair?:
It's alright

Do you like yourself in general?:
sure do

Are you closer to your father or mother?:
sameish?

Favorite concert you've attended?
jimmy eat world..
actually moneen

Ever been on the radio?:
I wish!

Do you chat on AIM often?:
no

Ever broken someone's heart?:
I dont know

What's your opinion of MTV?:
love it, except mtv live, kill me

Full House or Brady Bunch?:
full house

Did you like your high school guidance counselors?:
never really met them

Has anyone ever called you a bitch/dick/cunt/asshole?:
probably

Do you have any nifty scars? Where on your body?:
one of my hand, from a bike but I tell people it was a knife fight

Relationships or one night stands?:
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

Have you seen all the Rocky movies?:
1

Who was the last person who made you cry?:
my mom

Have you ever wished upon a star?:
shooting stars

Where is your dad right now?:
I think sanding/painting my room

Is your wallet thick or thin at the moment?:
thin

Got milk?:
nope

Last person you text messaged?:
trevor

What kind of phone do you have?:
razor

Did you like high school?:
not really but yeah

What are your plans tonight?:
studying

Do you own a pair of Nikes?:
yeah

Have you ever done a Chinese fire drill?:
hahahaha those actually exsist

What's your favorite holiday?:
thanksgiving

What's your favorite place to be?:
home

Do you know someone named Betsy?:
I dont think so..

What color is your mom's hair?:
brown

Can you do your own laundry?:
no

Do you remember singing any songs as a kid?:
I've had enough of army life gee ma I wanna go, gee ma i gotta go, gee ma I got to go HOME

When was the last time you talked to one of your siblings?:
like an hour ago

Do you play any musical instruments?:
not really

Do you like fire?:
im a piro

Are you allergic to anything?:
salmon

Do you have a crush on anyone?:
I do

Do you sing in the shower?:
not often

Ever been to a spa?:
no

Did you take a science or math class all three years of high school?:
sure did, last two year I took both for the whole year

Are you going to post this in your MySpace?:
no

Do you even *have* a MySpace?:
I do

Is MySpace the Devil incarnate?:
no?

1:20 p.m. - 2007-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford