leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

2010, a new year. I hope this year is the bomb. And considering I am writing this at 11:11 it must mean that good luck is on it's way?

I had a good time on New Years Eve. I'm so glad I got to spend it with my brother, Katie and my other friends. To be honest that night made me feel really good, because I felt like I could actually get excited about other people and for other people. And I wasn't lying when I said I could cross that off my to-do list...funny.

I always hope that Katie gets what she wants. She deserves someone who will treat her wonderfully because she's a girl of gold that one!!! I get really excited for her and it hurts me when I see her upset. I love you Katie!

I'm unsure about how I feel about going back to Victoria yet. I have 3 more days to decide.

11:11 p.m. - 2010-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford