leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm in the car listening to an old mixed cd you had given me however many years ago.
Track 12 just came on! Jack and Diane. I remember that time you and me and Nick were driving around because the go-karts were closed and we sang our hearts out to this song. You must have remembered too and hid this gem for me.
That was really meaningful. I guess it's a few years too late (but isn't that how it's supposed to happen) but thank you!

I've always been curious if you found that hidden note I had left you in your copy of Perks. Who knows! But I hope when you do, or when you did, find it it will make you smile and remember some of the good times.

7:05 p.m. - 2012-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford