leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I hate thinking about you spending your time with someone else. That you chose someone else over me. It would be so much easier if I wasn't still in love with you.

Yet the sun seems to peek through the clouds after all the rain. My week turned out quite great. I missed the mountains and that atmosphere so much, and seeing old friends is always so nice. I literally got a call from my new job within an hour of sending him the last message that will be sent in a while. And I ended up getting a sweet job in such a great place with some really really cool and driven people!

6:20 p.m. - 2012-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford