leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how many pits does a plum have?

so we went to some place with no people and i was all "please we must go to civilization, i'll drive" and my mom got all mad (you know, how moms do) so i painted her a 'I heart my mom' rock. then we went to an art gallery/my dads friends. its not so much a gallery. its a rainforestt type thingie, with frogs. and i love his work. when i have money im going to buy a painting.

life is boring...i need adventure. and pam will be gone when i get home and melanie has breanna over. and ghey//..

5:45 p.m. - 2004-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford