leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

subs and space ships

well, today was the second day of school where all the big kids came? and it was good, and there was alot of cute boys, but not in my grade but theres this boy in my science class and i am in love with him. in love...yeah taking the bus is lame, stupid busses...i like my social class pam is in it! and these to funny kids we met. and seans my locker partner. and my mom is still in edmonton, and people keep phoning and i dont like it.

6:17 p.m. - 2004-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford