leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and she shows off her skill

just sitting here, with no one to talk to.
stole some of my brothers cds and burned them all so i didnt have to borrow them, my brothers going to the used concert, and my chemical romance and a static lullaby are playing. FUCK, im probably not going to to, cause im not just going to pull 40$ bucks off my effing money tree, maybe..i dont know, fuck. Scott might come to the kiros show, which will be pretty awsome if he does, cause uhh he'll drive us haha and he knows the guys from kiros so yeahh.
rahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
girlfriends are dumb
but twins are cool haha.
eff

4:06 p.m. - 2004-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford