leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all living creatures on earth, die alone

christmassss...eve!
bills over!...he came over this afternoon and me him and my brother watched donnie darko then had some dinner...and soon were going to my moms friends for a while. i hope my brother doesnt leave, i reallllllly want to spend tonight with him. i think he got me a cd for christmas. I HOPE..it will be the coolest..but i bet its just like, a gift certificate. darn.
anyways .......melanie isnt talking to me, were in a big fight. shes such a bitch...i mean i cant believe we were actually friends..good friends at that. i guess, i looked through her, past all the stuff i should have seen. i mean how could she do that to me. im never speaking to her again.
SIKE...just kidding haha ME AND MELANIE LOVE EACH OTHER. fuck. cfc. i mean, im still sick cause of her. i hope shes still sick too, but not when she goes to grande prarie. FRICK what am i going to do when shes gone.
must
find
new
year
party..
its just like th oc. except not? but i want to find somepeople to kiss on newyears...uhh jen inmans having a newyear party, which everyone except me will go to, cause i wont be invited/
i hope tonight at beve's there will be boys my age, or girls. or anyone...i really dont feel like spending the whole night argueing with my brother about music and the how he hates hardcore and frick frick frick. i like it though? hes interesting. I hope he comes to kiros show. we have a bet on it. about this thing, which i will not go into detail.
well this is long
i think im going to spike the eggnog i give santa tonight, so he gets drunk...he'll thank me ...
whaaaaaaaaaaat we have no eggnog.
actually i dont even like it so, whatever.
haha

bye
MERRY CHRISTMAS

7:03 p.m. - 2004-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford