leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DDD

yesterday was boring times alot cause i studying for real most of the day, and it was weird cause i could actually focus...but yeah im sneaky and just stufied really hard so i could go out with melanie...so later that night we went to gerris and just watched star wars..gerri has cute friends their funny..then i just came home and my dad was all being gay so i just sat in my room and slept cool day huh?..
and now katies picking me up at 11 30..and then i have school...at uhh i dont know when aimee will know, then uhmmm home to study.
my moms not making me go to dance this week cause of exams but i have to go film radeyla tonight so i can learn her part!! im so excited. why did i quite comp?

10:39 a.m. - 2005-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford