leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the first hit scared me

HOLY, im screwed. for science. im pretty sure i didnt do so hot today so any grade niners out there expect me in your science class next year.
its really wet out and my pants are soaking from walking home...i hate taking the bus alone.
melanie just left for her science exam LUCK LUCK LUCK...and katie went for lunch with jamie LAWL haha so anyways i have to wait for something to do...
i think me and mel are going to try and hang out wit da boy deniss

12:29 p.m. - 2005-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford