leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ugly character

melanies still over and we went to jj and then to my house and mostly played tony hawk haha... schools ok, theres this really cute kid in my design studies and english!!!....
melanies getting good at th, its hard to keep my records man...
anyways im not really looking forward to tomorrow, i dont know why ITS ALMOST NINE man...like bedtimee...
hmmmm people are so fucking gay seriously i know some of the dumbest fags ever.. fuck
anyways austins been cute hah! he makes me happy when i see him in the hallways...
anyways im off i have to pick out what im a gonna wear tomorrow!!!

8:38 p.m. - 2005-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford