leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

with my one last grasping breath..

I�m just a bad actor stuck with a shitty script
All of my lines are cheap and the cast is weak
There was no music for the first time I got kissed
There was no femme fatal my mistress wasn't rich
So I�ve been formatted to fit your TV screen
The film went straight to tape
I'll bow out quietly

last night was fun haha i mostly hung out with delany, rhyss little sister...she was cool man! haha i made her go to bed though. that card game we played was funny.
melanie was funny
haha uhhhh i went to mcdonalds with scott and mope was working! he is so friendly, i bet hes the best emplyee there! haa me and my brother were singing to tbs, really good? cause he was main and i was the second singer..ahaha anyways.. i dance again, and then i dont know, pam?katie?robbie?sam?melanie?kellan? jabdhjbsfhb

2:02 p.m. - 2005-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford