leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

de lUXE

my dad taps along to the beat of my chemical romance in the car.
melanie leaves tomorrow
i found my bus pass today
im mad because ive atleast wasted 5 bucks or more on transit this last week
frick..
i have no money
bye
bye melanie
bye cfc
bye starwars intense 2 playa sessions
goodbye..melanies mom
yo my brothers a proffesional actor, he was on tv yesterday for binge eating. its like some disorder. but he doesnt actually have it, dont worry.

12:23 a.m. - 2005-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford