leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

max is mean

yo shit!
i have nothing to talk about
why do people get all up in my grill because they were looking forward to chilling and i didnt know we were spossed to????
and why do people never do shit when you want them to but then they do when you dont, or arent there with them.
you shit my friend from switzerlland phoned me twice this week and got up at like 4 in the morning to do so, and ive missed the calls everytime. sorry...
mmmmm, yeah
working everyday on the weekends suck
and i have no more money from my pay check
my dad got a job!!!
max is gay

8:55 p.m. - 2005-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford