leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

punch aux fruits

im actually kinda excited for competition next friday. i kinda want melanie and katie to come, i will ask. but im still really scared. specially if i screw up...
i always see things everyday which make me angry. im so ..i dont know, but it bothers me when people get all stoked on something or talk about something they have absolutly nothing to do with but think they are so cool just cause..
today at lunch i studied. pretty hard too, and my math teacher saw me in the hall and helped me..i hope he made notice that i was actually working hard
uhm
yeahhh

4:34 p.m. - 2005-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford