leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stake and kidneys

frick
fuck
goddamn
my hair is a fucking mess and i have a fat lip
My cum test was impossible i didnt have enough for a mcflury, i didnt get invited for lunch i got pushed around in design studies. i dont get listened to, i sat alone on the bus, melanie only has like one ant hill left, i had nothing to eat, got my feelings hurt, heard enough jks, im sleep deprived and i got sent to the principles office today because my computer fryed.
iiiii....did get an icecream cone, star wars tickets for tomorrow, go to mcdonalds for lunch, almost finish my plane design, pass my last two math unit finals,...thats it pretty much.
saw the whole car crew today..it wasnt the same though, maybe i wasnt in the mood..
and..
my lip hurts so much
i dont know whats wrong with it, but its hurts like (Y#HI#JBNEBE...
909320950925!!?!?!?!(*#(*^@(*^*(#^
...
i wish i could just say everything i want to write now but i cant..
i made this thing, for mel, but i dont know if i should give it to her, i guess its pretty dumb and probably wont even be used, ive used it lots, i guess..i guess next time i see her.
SOME ONE FUCKING TALK TO ME

7:10 p.m. - 2005-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford