leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

studioworks

im really frustraited with a certian someone in my class..
UGH..
i didnt get a ride this morning with chad, i was mad, but my mom ended up driving me instead.
i cant wait to get this day over with.
i cant wait to get this year done with.
...dance rehearsal tonight, i think they think i know all of perfect lie..even though ive had 2 20min sessions on it, and its Anna lee's part instead of Redyla.. i should go over it before tonight then..
im tired.
this sucks, its only the first class of the day..
info tech
math
english
all still left, UH OH forgot to do my english!^#&*$ better get on it.
l8ter

10:11 a.m. - 2005-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford