leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

keyboard

so day one in saskatoon
ends up maile went for some trip to waskasue and wont be home till monday,woo
today was my dads birthday so we had festivities at my aunties house. i pretty much just hung out with my little cousins, i guess they are cute..
anyways jeez louis i am tired!!
and nothing to write about
except today i asked my dads friends what last names would sound good with my name. (like picking boys i liked last names..) he picked this one, and i thought it was a good choice cause hes cute. and older

12:02 a.m. - 2005-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford