leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rock climbing

i liked climbing onto wisewoods roof, its was kinda tuff. and i tore my sweater. its like a big field up there.
im so excited for tomorrow night and sleeping on woodlands with the girls. it will be soooo rowdy
i love when people come to visit me at work, i get so happy and excited! thanks for coming to see me boys and girls
i work again tomorrow poopie
haha my cousin just got home..he smells like a mix between watermelon and alcohal and hes really drunk and telling me about how he kissed some random at the football game and all hes saying is how hot girls are on tv, like the girl from the hitlist on ytv haha
anyways im out

12:43 a.m. - 2005-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford