leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and when the summer leaves you cold i'd give up everything to hold you close i'm not ready to let go

k so my real day was ok, got my locker which is effing on the 3rd floor, it is so rediculous. then i had biology which was lame becuase i really dislike my teacher already and she did not let me sit by jane, OHHH but travis is in it!
assembly
psychology, i got switched into a different class but lane and pam are in it so its ok!
lunchhh, i mostly just hung around with robbie and waited in line for slurpees but they were out of order.
then calm which was fun and math which was a sinch
then oprah
i miss every episode of the oc this year.
i want my new shoes
my birthday is in 15 days

6:53 p.m. - 2005-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford