leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a short memo

OMG I HATE LIFE,
OMG I HAD A BAD DAY
OMG IM FAT
OMG I DONT LOOK GOOD
OMG I GAINED LIKE SO MUCH WEIGHT
OMG WHY AM I SO UGLY
OMG WHY DO I HATE LIFE

EVERYONE STOP IT!!!!!!!!!!!
and just love life, for the weekend atleast ok!
enless something bad happens that your allowed to bitch about!
OK THANKS

p.s. i know im so hyprocritical.
but noone can bitch this weekend how about!! everyone has to be super happy, and what ever we do we will have tons of fun and smile and be happy and maybe bitch about josh LOL JK!!!
but yeah
ok
night
SOME ONE CALL ME TOMORROW OR THIS WEEKEND K PC

10:17 p.m. - 2005-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford