leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

d-a-w-g

today at work adrian told me i was cute. it was really akward. and then he like asked to see my eyes? it was sort of creepy
and then brendan asked me "since when did you work" and i said "since thursday when i got my schedule" i thought i was pretty witty but he just wanted to know what time i started.
im watching radio free rosco right now and i havent seen it for so long so i have no idea whats going on? i think they are moving schools? or they are just cleaning alot.
now to find someone to chill with pc dawgs

9:00 p.m. - 2006-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford