leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

family

I talked to my grandpa today, it wasnt much of a conversation. I actually could not understand him. He kept asking me about picking up aunt Joan, and he asked if I had my car. I didn't even get to say goodbye, my mom just took the phone from him and said goodbye, i didnt even get to say bye or anything.
Im going to a hockey game tonight, i hope it cheers me up.
Its weird, the most upsetting things cant make me cry, but friendship can.

4:59 p.m. - 2006-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford