leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

goodmorning news is so reliable.
last night after trying clothes i didnt have money to buy and getting some dinner me and katie went to scott/richard/trenton/joels city final hockey game, they pretty much owned. dan and alan are really funny.
this morning i woke up late, i didnt even know what day it was and made my brother wake up and drive me to school.
and i spent my lunch with study crew in the library.
and thats pretty much my life

4:53 p.m. - 2006-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford