leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shirtless

omg caroline;
i love marcus
i have book readings every period cause i just cant get enough,
even during drama which is my fav. class (except not right now because i am SO annoyed)
p.s. to caroline WHAT THINGS DID YOU SIGN UP FOR FOR DRAMA FEST?


yeah, so reading outloud is my new favorite thing, i think lane is the only one who likes to listen because she is the only one a got a response to. I even read out loud to my mom while she had a conversation about mike.
I havent been in the best mood lately, kinda a bummed out mood, i havent really decided what im bummed out about? maybe its because i havent been out in forever? but thats entirely my fault because im the one who keeps myself at home during weekends. Maybe its dance. ive been thinking about it alot lately. this always happens during competition time. This year was going to be my last year of dance. When i was really bummed out on my way home from the dance show on monday my mom said if NEXT year was my last year i could go in as many numbers as i wanted... that means modern quartet with radeyla, madison and anna lee.. more numbers like manican (hopefully) and maybe even a solo, or duet with amy. So i have to decide soon, that means i will have to add onto my classes, including ballet? and im thinking maybe this is all possible since i will be driving and since i miss it and since it will be my last year? The only thing i would have to give up is saturdays, which i dont think i would mind, im not that much of a party animal that i need my saturdays because lately they havent been put in much use?
i dont know

anyways i really want people (katie) to come to my dance comp. and hopefully see my group win. I always have such high expectations but really our number is so qual, but yeah come ------- side note, spencer? i miss hanging out on the weekends and i havent gotten a phone call from you in a while, specially the ones i get every sunday night? and we cant even eat lunch alone anymore, whats up?

4:12 p.m. - 2006-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford