leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T:Lets start from the end.. so you can blame me from the start

I spill my guts
and lose myself and once again
I fall for lies, contageous eyes and promises
Everytime you speak his name I die inside
I wonder why I'm still afraid
this is why
It only takes a tragedy before you learn
give your heart awat and baby you'll get burned
I've learned to walk and breath and love and live again
take these songs i wrote for you and sell them all
sell my hopes and dreams and boy i hope you fall
backwards down a flight of stairs
and this is all how real my pain is
think of me with your words
back to you with open arms
but this is gone
I'm keeping safe I'm keeping in
I'm moving on
I spill my guts and lose myself
and once again
I fall for lies contageous eyes and promises

with every word im risking
losing secrets that i keep
but you rather see me open
empty laughing as i bleed

10:16 a.m. - 2006-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford