leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i cant believe my brother actually is going to see a movie with me,
im excited!
and sorry to who ever i stole the movie priemere pass from! loser weeper, the gap staff room is a very non-private place
I think i found out who owns the locker above me, ashley..hopefully? every shift i find more and more of her belongings which are falling from her locker..either that or travis just collects anything that is hers.
i miss travis!
K i must be so overly into michael jackson, because now i look like him
i had a good time last night, for the most part, best friends are dope and just doing your own thing is sweet

I just fucking want to hang out with spencer, fuck

5:20 p.m. - 2006-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford