leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 in 1

that was serious buzz kill

i really wish i didnt give that shift away to adam, cause now i actually want to be at work instead of home.

my mom thinks i dont know how to be effectionate because my mom and dad aren't? i think my brother has the same problem, we are so effed up.
everyone looks at my brothers problems differently, we all kid around how he cant get a girlfriend and hasnt gone on dates.
but i am the exact same
we just are never content, that isn't wrong is it?

i liked hanging out with nick a few nights ago because we actually talked about personal stuff, not just the same old gossip but actual family stuff

i really need some friends to fill in the missing spaces in my life

2:47 p.m. - 2006-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford