leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

so this is what my finished sched looks like
T.A'ing drama 10 of mental and socially retarded kids
english with melabell
chemistry with joey/david
social

i guess its nothing to complain about but its nothing to get excited about.
its been a while since ive been this excited for dance, but i am!! I love it because i love all the girls and the new group..with excluding the new teacher.
so spencer finally actually noticed i exsisted today. finally, it was nice hanging out with him because hes one of my favorite friends,
but it pissed me off it took him so long

so anyways about drama. im a t.a with jeremy. I think he is a really nice guy and we get along pretty well and its not like...this sucks that we have to be together.
but the class is full of retards. like flamming drama nerds, oh well i will probably end up liking them all..like these two fat football player.
sam and kenton. they are already my fav

4:07 p.m. - 2006-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford