leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

don't do it.

it's weird how you go to the most random people for support and reassurance. I wonder if they think about what happened everytime you see them in the hall.

im so relieved all my work at tests have been moved to thursday. i work tonight and im not really excited because i dont think im working with anyone qual enough for recognition.
my mom comes home tomorrow and im exciiiiiiteeeed

i am actually in love with being back in the sunday night routine <3 you make my life

4:08 p.m. - 2006-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford