leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i hate not knowing and i hate secrets.
i like mike h, i find i have good conversations with him.
i like the people im really close to right now, and i really like the people in my social class.
my brother and his friend are listening to R kelly trapped in the closet. i have heard most of it but not the ending, i just cant sit through all 12 chapters. I really want to know what goes through R kelly's mind, i thought he was one of those smart high class society men, is he serious here? if you know let me in because i'm worried about him.
i cant wait to just, get out there in the world!

4:26 p.m. - 2006-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford