leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dance power

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I wish this was going to be us again this year. Eff, virus did so good, I dont think I realized what a accomplishment it was to make it to power championships and place 3rd overall in div lll which has like what 200 or more groups?

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
thats my schedule for today if anyone is interested at all. I would love if someone came! It's at the U of C theatre

Everything else is swell. I dont do much, dance, work, school and occasionally go out.
it's fun but it goes by slow

I'm going to Europe July 3rd with Katie, I can't even explain how exited I am. I am excited about every single thing except flying! I'm so scared, 8 hours, over the ocean. I'm going to be a wreck..flying the plane with my mind so we won't crash

then after that looks like I will be working then it will be back to school. I've been accepted to mount royal for marketing managment. I am so unsure, but I think as long as I am at school and being productive it will all work out

1:50 p.m. - 2007-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford