leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have been having really bad anxiety as of lately.

Last night I was watching a plane and then I started thinking about Katie's and my 8 hour trip and then it just started there haha
I was like taking the biggest breathes. flying just freaks me out but it's totally an all mental problem.

I also got it today at dance. There was this boy who goes to our studio outside with his friends, and the girls were like holding up pictures of him up to the window.. it was so sad, he looked so embarrased and I got such bad anxiety thinking about how he felt. It was the worst

I watched Katie's rugby game today. She is so good, and such a power house. Seriously for such a small little think she is so strong! I love it. I had no idea what was going on but I got into it. I really want to go again because she is fun to watch when she gets to yell at the other girls.
shes my little captain!!!

GRAD IS SO FUCKING SOON
yikes,

9:35 p.m. - 2007-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford