leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in the air

I find it so easy to talk to you.
Man I am so happy with the way things have been going lately, even though I don't think I am 100% content with where I stand. I just like that I can actually be on speaking terms and feel comfortable again.

I still miss Katie and Melanie though, it's not the same. I never see them..I feel I see Katie more than melanie and mel goes to my school! What's up with that? I think everyone is just super busy right now.

I hope this weekend I get to see the same people I spent this weekend with because I had a really good time!
Fuck I am just so happy being excited about stuff.

4:56 p.m. - 2007-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford