leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hadjbf

70 confessions

1. The phone rings. Who do you want it to be? anyone, actually no one. I don't like talking on the phone... I like when quick talkers phone (like people who just want something..no small talk)


2. When shopping at the grocery store, do you return your cart? yes, well no my parents go grocery shopping. I can't stand it, I don't have the patience..especially when my dad says hes just getting milk and spends like 2 hours in there!

3. In a social setting, are you more of a talker or a listener? I usually am a talker..because I think it's awkard when people aren't talking..when I'm drunk I'm super talkative


4. Do you take compliments well? no, I never know what do/react


5. Do you play Sudoku? no! I've never got into that, I feel like I'm missing out


6. If abandoned alone in the wilderness, would you survive? Nope i would die for sure.


7. Do you like to ride horses? yes, horses are so beautiful!

8. Did you ever go to camp as a kid? yes, but day camps cause I'm a pussy. I really want to work at a camp!

9. What was your favorite game as a kid? House, playing mighty ducks. ZOOM!

10. If a sexy person was pursuing you, but you knew he/she was married, would you go for it? no


12. Could you date someone with different religious beliefs than you? If I felt they were reasonable beliefs, it's not something that should get in the way

13. Do you like to pursue or be pursued? I like to pursue!!! I know, I'm weird.

14. Use three words to describe yourself? crazy, talkative, mellow

15. Do any songs make you cry? yes

16. Are you continuing your education? Yes, mrc, it sucks my tits

17. Do you know how to shoot a gun? NO

18. If your house was on fire, what would be the first thing you grabbed? My brother, or pants cause I sleep in my undies!

19. How often do you read books? often, I just finished one the other day and have 2 on the go right now and just got another one today. Much more interesting than ecenomics text book though

20. Do you think more about the past, present or future? All of them, more the future though..like I play situations in my mind over and over but it never actually happens like I imagine it


22. What color are your eyes? my license says green, I say gray

23. How tall are you? I don't know, tall 5'7

24. Where is your dream house located? Monaco, soooo nice, or Nice, France

27. Have you ever taken pictures in a photo booth? who hasn't

30. Where was the furthest place you traveled today? school.. economics! all the way in EB!

32. Do you like mustard? not really anymore..

33. Do you prefer to sleep or eat? oh gosh, how could I ever choose. I practically eat in my sleep

34. Do you look like your mum or dad? uhh i dont know

35. How long does it take you in the shower? I don't know..hah like 20 minutes, in a rush I can do 5, maybe 4

36. Can you do the splits? yesshhh, hello I'm a dancer

37. What movie do you want to see right now? across the universe, it looks cococachuooo

39. What did you do for New Year's? went to Melanie's bf's friends party? random

40. Do you think The Grudge was scary? YEAH holy moly

42. Do you own a camera phone? yes!

44. Was your mom a cheerleader? oh god I hope not..so embarrasing when she dancing to bon jovi..worse when its englasious

45. What's the last letter of your middle name? H

47. How many hours of sleep do you get a night? I don't know like 8?

48. Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? I wish

50. Do you know how to play poker? When I use the cheat sheet

51.Do you wear your seatbelt? all the time

52. Where do you sleep? in my bedroom on the left side of the bed

53. Anything big ever happen in your hometown? me

54. How many meals do you eat a day? 4/5 hahhaha

55. Is your tongue pierced? nooooo

56. Do you always read People's blogs? sometimes. everyones getting really boring/ or i don't understnad their life

58. Do you like funny or serious people better? funny

59. Ever been to L.A.? Yeah, I am LA

60. Did you eat a cookie today? no sad

61. Do you use cuss words in other languages? whaat, no. jibbeon g

62. Do you steal or pay for your music downloads? steal music. my brother buys a poop load

63. Do you hate chocolate? WHO WOULD HATE CHOCOLATE

64. What do you and your parents fight about the most? what I'm wearing, with just my mom. dad- not being able to find food cause 'i didn't look hard enough' or taking my brothers stuff.

65. Are you a gullible person? haha yeah! I'm stupid

66. Do you need a bf/gf to be happy? nope. I'm independent

67. If you could have any job (assuming you have the skills) what would it be? Graphic designer,
singer/actor/producer/director

68. Are you easy to get along with? I guess,?

69. Is your bestfriend a virgin? ...uhh

70. What is your favorite time of day? monday 2:20 tuesday 2 wed 2:20 thurs 2 frid 12 sat night sunday noon

10:26 p.m. - 2007-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford