leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

1. How do you usually introduce yourself to people? Well usually I hope someone will introduce me, but usually I just got I'm Courtney by the way and shake their hand. With college I've usually talked to someone 5 times before we introduce ourselves and I pull the whole "sorry I never caught your name.."

2. What is the longest plane ride you've been on?
Flight to london, 9+ hours? But I was on drugs so it went by fast

3. Where do you usually order pizza from?
My dad likes to order from Sammy's pizza. I like little ceasers. The hot and ready 5 bucks ones!

4. Have you ever been to Houston?
nope

5. Have you ever tripped going up steps?
Not alot, I'm sure I have though. So embarrasing in public places

6. Who was the last person to go to the movies with you? Richard

7. Whats one thing you really hoped to do this summer? Go to Europe, and I did! I was hoping to go to Invermere with the girlies but I went with the fam

8. Do you have a best friend? Yes 4

9. Who's #1 on your top? haha I don't have a top! who has a top? is this in reference to myspace?
my brother.

10. Are you currently fighting with someone? Not that I remember, actually well yes sort of but yeah..

11. Where will you be in the next 12 hours? Getting my watch fixed yaya I can't wait to wear it. It's just sitting on the little stand mocking me. I will probably sleep too, eat and do some more computer stuff. Oh and Gossip girls is on!

12. What did you do 2 nights ago? uh sunday? I milked a VERY bad hang over that I recieved from my birthday. Went for breakie at macy' d's with the boys and went to the point and feather for dinner with the fam and extension; katie

14. Have you ever thrown something out of a moving car? Yeah, other than garbage I don't know what

15. Next important day on your calendar? Friday- katie's brothers birthday saturday- lethbridge trip with krenzland

16. Who's the last person to text message you? SPEN PEE (that's his contact name in my phone)

17. Last wedding you attended? Uh my cousins. so long ago, like when I had braces!

18. Who did you get this note from? Johnst I think?

20. How much money did you make today? 40? sort of but not really. I bought gas then I'm getting money back for it...so really nothing

21. How is the weather today?
It's cold.. but really hot and sunny outside! Even hotter in the car

22. Have you ever kissed a boy/girl that started with the letter M? Yes

23.What are your plans for tomorrow? uhmm go to school. Find the awards office. go to dance class

24. Can you see a phone right now? Two, my cell and house

25. When is your birthday? september 22

26. Do you own a gun? Not currently

27. Are you currently working at a job that you hate? I hate it, but like it sometimes

28. Ever skip school and spend the day at the beach? No, I don't think I ever really skipped school for a non-legit reason

29. Last time you had butterflies in your stomach?
ahhh 1:20ish pm. woooahhh

30. Who was the last person you drove with?
I don't remember? The party bus! haha or actually with my mom I just picked her up

31. How are you today? I'm actually really happy. My day went a little better than I had planned it.

33. Do you have any really crazy relatives? My uncles are pretty funny. My grandpa was insane, he told the best lies

34. People get depressed, are you the one they turn to? I don't think so..

35. Does anyone in life know the real you? Yeah, I hope?

--------------------------------------------------
EVERYONE HAS THEIR FIRSTS...

FIRST REAL BEST FRIEND: Kayla swartz/ Heather

FIRST SCHOOL:some pre-school with rooms that were different colors. I wish that was where I was going now

FIRST BIG TRIP: Disneyland. Biggest trip; Europe

FIRST CELEBRITY CRUSH: Leo decaprio, hanson bros

FIRST TIME OUT OF THE COUNTRY? 5

FIRST REAL JOB: Suzy shier. Oh god I am so embarrased


EVERYONE HAS THEIR LASTS...

LAST PERSON YOU HUGGED? :( I don't remember I think Kory postma haha so random

LAST CAR RIDE: Just now

LAST TIME YOU CRIED? sunday watching extreme make over home edition

LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? I watched something on tv but now I forget

LAST FOOD YOU ATE?: mcdonalds

LAST ITEM BOUGHT: a boys stripped long sleeve from the gap

LAST SHIRT WORN: The shirt I just bought

LAST THING YOU TOUCHED: mouse

LAST TIME AT THE MALL: last night, I worked. then I saw everyone camping out for Halo 3

LAST TIME YOU WERE EXCITED FOR SOMETHING: A few minutes ago. Wait acutally now, when are you not excited for something?

LAST PERSON YOU SAW: my dad just walked past the door

LAST THING YOU DRANK: pop

LAST TIME YOU WERE REALLY HONESTLY HAPPY? Right now

5:19 p.m. - 2007-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford