leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

last night was ok. I wish everyone could just cool down and not let the little things get to them. Everyone was just getting upset with each other and I almost got left at Hifi by myself. I met this really cool girl though, she was alot of fun and we danced on the stage haha.
I just got a message from Sindall saying he might be here next month and if he could stay at my house for a week. I am SO excited. I really hope he does come!! except he said it might just be him meaing Russ would not be coming along.
I just wish I didn't have school!

1:04 p.m. - 2007-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford