leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

1. How old will you be in 10 months? 18

2. Do you think you'll be married by then? I don't think I'm ready for marriage at 18..and the small fact that I don't even have a boyfriend!

3. What do you look forward to most in the next 3 months? Sindall coming to Canada and staying with at my house! Halloween pub crawl, mel and katie's birthdays..christmas and hopefully going to Vic somewhere in there

4. Who was the last person you called? The gap- to talk to Candace but ended up talking to Brent

5. Who was the last person to call you? wow I don't think any one has tried to call me..atleast not in the last few days :(

6. When was the last time you worked out? wow. uhh does dance class count? I missed this week of dance so last week I guess

7. Do you have any pets? my fish passed away

8. What were you doing at 2am last night? sleeping like a baby

9. Are your parents married/divorced/separate? married

10. When is the last time you saw your sister/s? I dont have a sister!

11. What happened at 10:00 am today? I sat down in room T143 to get distroyed by my second accounting quiz. SO HARDD

12. How many states have you lived in? zero

13. How many cities/towns have you lived in? one, only calgary

14. Do you prefer shoes, socks, or bare feet? socks.

15. Are you a social person? sure am, when I get to know people..I can be shy at school though

16. What was the last thing you ate? a turkey stick hahahahahahahhahaha

17. What is your favorite ice-cream? chocolate or sherbet

18. What is your favorite dessert? ohh I don't know! white chocolate fudge brownie from moxies

20. What kind of jelly do you like on your PB & J sandwiches? strawberry. Saskatoon berry is really good too!

21. Do you like coffee? with french vinalla creamer

22. How many glasses of water a day do you drink on average? maybe like 4?

23. What do you drink in the morning? water. Actually uhh I don't know, what ever is in the fridge

24. Would you rather sleep with someone else or alone? Myself. I have the biggest pet peeve of people sleeping in my bed...well actually it depends like if Im having a really good sleep/or im moody and someone crawls into my bed there is no way they are staying there (my mom does this)
I mean if it was a really hot guy, I'de probably be ok with it!

25. Do you sleep on a certain side of the bed? I sleep on the left by the wall..well my body is on that side but my head is sort of on the right side? I sleep diagonally?

26. Do you know how to play poker? with the little cheat sheet card

27. Do you like to cuddle? sometimes

29. Do you eat out or at home more often? well at home cause I usually eat dinner here, but I do eat out alot

30. Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you? yep my uncle, great grandma and my friend emma

32. Do you know any other languages? like I know other languages exist? haha noo

34. Have you ever been in an ambulance? I wish! I heard you could go for ride alongs? Maybe not ambulances..but police cars

35. Do you prefer an ocean or a pool? pool I'm scared of water I can't see the bottom of. Even lakes! and yeah I know there aren't any sharks in there or anything but when I jump in I'm scared the plants will grab me or something, or the water will turn into Harry potter book 6 and dead people will start to grab me.
imagine that, seriously, tell me that doesn't freak you out?

36. Do you prefer a window seat or an aisle seat? window, definately..well aisle if I'm sleeping cause I don't need to see anything

37. Do you know how to drive a stick shift? no, i want to learn though

38. What is your favorite thing to spend money on? clothing, eating out (restaurant)

39. Do you wear any jewelry 24/7? not always..I used to have some leather ones I never took off but then I did..

40. What is your favorite TV show? gossip girl, even though I've seen like 2 episodes. The hills and newport harbour

41. Can you roll your tongue? yes, I can make a clover

42. Who is the funniest person you know? I know so many funny people. I think Katie House is a pretty funny girl, Adam Lewis is really funny too.

43. Do you sleep with stuffed animals? pfff no

44. What is the main ring tone on your phone? vibrate- I'm so unique

45. Do you still have clothes from when you were little? yeah, fuck

46. Do you dye your hair? yes

47. Do you shut off the water when you brush your teeth? I do! yay water saver

48. Do you sleep with your closet doors opened or closed? I used to sleep with them closed. I used to think there were things in there, like sharks, and every night before I went to turn off the lights I shut the closet doors. But my mom put these hanger things on them and now they don't shut all the way, so they are a little bit open ( I can't leave them ALL the way open though..)
whatever

49. Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of killer bees? wow, neither.

50. Who have you talked to most today in person? uhh I don't know, probably like Jenna or my mom

2:14 p.m. - 2007-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford