leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Last night was a blast!
Melanie came with me on a pub crawl with my brother, some of his friends and ben's sisters friends. It was a really fun time and everyone was in good moods!
Scott's friends ended up getting sick so he left after snatch and melanie went home so she would be able to wake up in the morning. I ended up going to roadhouse with the rest of the bus but still had a really good time, Ben's sister hung out with me and she was really nice, there was also a girl from my management class there and she was alot of fun.
Ended up getting my dad to come pick me up and all I could talk about in the car was how hungry I was and how I could really go for some wendy's so he drove me there and I got my chicken strips which were sooooooo good. Like unbelievable, I ate them so fast. It made me so happy haha
then I came home and spilt an apple juice then passed out.

12:37 p.m. - 2007-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford