leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

In 2007...

1-Did you date anyone?
sort of?

2-Are you going to have someone to kiss when the ball drops?
it already happened, I kissed melanie haha

3-Did you lose any friends?
yes

5-Did you gain any friends?
a few, Brooks being a main one. I'm so glad I met him!

6-Did you do something new?
tons!
-college
-white water rafting
-went to a coffee shop
-went to europe!
-...

7-Did anyone important to you die?
Not 'imoortant' but it was significant

8-Did you change?
I'm sure a few things about me changed

9-Are you happy with the year over all?
Yes. I graduated, and went to Europe. Best year of my life probably

10-Whats the best thing that happened to you ?
Europe
LA- winning tickets to the american music awards

11-Did you fall in or out of love?
neither?

14-Do you think 2008 will be a better year then 2007?
no

16-How many things did you screw up in 2007?
what kind of question is that?

17-Did you go to an amusement park?
Yes!universal studios with Maile

18-Did you go to a concert?
went to the american music awards. It was the ultimate concert saw- Jonas brothers, Avril, Celion dion, chris brown, chris daughtry, alicia keys, knarles barkley, fergie, beyonce, rascal flatts, etc.

19-Did you go to any parties?
a few

20-Did you go on a summer vacation?
Europe! and then invermere

21-Did you lie to your parents?
yes

22-Did you get into a fight?
tons

23-Did you leave the country?
yes

24-Did you have a good birthday?
yeah! except I got sick

25-Did anyone in your family get married?
Nope

26-Do you think you grew?
not really

27-Did you dye your hair?
haha yes, in the last week I've dyed it 3 times

28-Who do you think you were on the phone with the most?
probably katie/melanie

29-Did anyone sing to you?
Yes

30-Did you sing to anyone?
I hope not

31-Did anyone tell you they loved you?
yep

32-Did you ever go to the hospital?
yes

33-What did you drink and eat the most?
haha I don't know? Water, probably ate potatoes the most. They are a staple..common

34-Did you change your top at least 8 times?
yeah

35-Did you change your profile over 10 times?
probably not

36-Did you change your default at least 20 times?
yeah

37-Did you get a tattoo?
nope!

38-Did you vote?
No

39-Are you going to make a new years resolution?
I haven't really thought about it

40-Did you stick to your new years resolution from last year?
I dont even know if I had one. I think it was like, to be more open minded or something. I dont know if I stuck to it

2:26 a.m. - 2008-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford