leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is what happens #3 in a row

The Letter A
Are you available? - yes
What is your age? - 18
What annoys you? - bad traffic, people who keep things from you, Nancy Grace

The Letter B
Do you live in a big house? - I would say it's an average size
When is your birthday? - sept 22. 89
Who is your best friend? - my brother

The Letter C
What's your favorite candy? - i couldnt pick
Who's your crush? - ryley,
When was the last time you cried? - like a half hour ago

The Letter D
Do you daydream? - alot
What's your favorite kind of dog? - old english bull dog like guss, weiner dogs, pugs
What day of the week is it? monday

The Letter E
How do you like your eggs? - hard boiled or sunny side up but really cooked
Have you ever been in the emergency room? - not yet
What's the easiest thing ever to do? - eat, watch tv, sleep, be lazy, procrastinate,..

The Letter F
Have you ever flown in a plane? yeah
Do you use fly swatters? - those tennis ones that fry them
Have you ever used a foghorn? - I think I have

The Letter G
Do you chew gum? - someone gave me a bag that will last me a life time
Are you a giver or a taker? - A little bit of both, but if i had to choose Im more of a giver
Do you like gummy candies? - fo sho

The Letter H
How are you? - tired but restless, sad and thinking too much. also at the same time happy and glad that things are working out
What color is your hair? - orange brown yellow blonde

The Letter I
What's your favorite ice cream? - mint chocolate chip, rolo
Have you ever ice skated? - yeah, i have boy skates
Do you play an instrument? - no

The Letter J
What's your favorite jelly bean flavor? the red ones
Do you wear jewelry? yes, my irish love ring that katie, mel and I all wear on our right hand middle finger. On my right wrist I have a brown rope braclette and when I wear my nixon watch its on my left hand

The Letter K
Who do you want to kill? - only people on halo3
Do you want kids? - yes, two or three
Where did you go for kindergarten? - woodbine

The Letter L
Are you laid back? - sometimes, when Im tired
Do you lie? - occasionally. Usually I don't lie I just leave out some of the truth?
Who do you love? - my mom and dad and brother and some of my close friends and family

The Letter M
What's your favorite movie? - peter pan, love actually, harry potter, finding neverland
Do you still watch Disney movies? - yes haha, im a tween queen
Do you like mangos? - fav

The Letter N
Do you have a nickname? - crowzer(brooks) crowe(heather) cbone(katie mel spen) boner/baybee(wyatt)
What is your real name? - courtney leigh crowe
What's your favorite number? - 2, 18, 22
Do you prefer night over day? - I like night but not driving in the winter at night

The Letter O
What's your one wish? - to be happy and healthy
Are you an only child? - nope

The Letter P
What one thing are you most paranoid about? - other people getting hurt. the scary things in my basement.
What are your pet peeves? - when people take a long time to get back to you, when people whisper infront of you, when people go through your phone but then wont let you touch theirs
What's a personality trait you look for in people? - outgoing, a little more carefree than I am. I really like when other people want me to meet their friends and family. I guess welcoming, sharing. Caring, doesn't want to hurt you. sense of humor. doesn't push you

The Letter Q
What's your favorite quote? - alot..mostly from jann arden
this ones good
'live like you're on the bottom, even if you are on top'
Are you quick to judge people? - sometimes, but usually I give them a shot before I turn my head

The Letter R
Do you always think yo'ure right? - well, when I know im right..
Are you one to cry? - yes. I am a very emotional person

The Letter S
Do you prefer sun or rain? - sun
Do you like snow? - no, well I do, but not driving in it
What's your favorite season? - Summer

The Letter T
What time is it? really late
What time did you wake up? 1
When was the last time you slept in a tent? i dont even remember. camping in the summer at inveremere

The Letter U
Are you wearing underwear? - only
Underwear or boxers? - undies, the bootie short kind

The Letter V
What's the worst veggie? - baby corn, tomato, cooked mushrooms,
Where do you want to go on vacation? - Back to la, but to disneyland. thialand, greece, spain, aus, new zealand

The Letter W
What's your worst habit? - procrastinating, feeling like im busy when Im not, biting my nails
Where do you live? - Calgary
What's your biggest fear? - getting attacked my monsters/animals in my sleep. any of my family/close friends passing away or getting sick. Getting breast cancer

The Letter X
Have you ever had an x-ray? - once for my knees because they were so bad from dance. I couldnt even run track
Have you seen the x-games? - i dont remember
Do you own a xylophone? - no

The Letter Y
Do you like the color yellow? - Yes
What's one thing you yearn for? - to get school over, travel, money

The Letter Z
What's your zodiac sign? virgo
Do you believe in the zodiac? sometimes
Favorite zoo animal? - hippos and elephants

4:21 a.m. - 2008-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford