leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when you have no life #2

1. If I looked ON your bed, what would I find?
sheets pillows hair elastics phone cords computer me!
a bunch of other junk that I hide

2. Do you go to the bathroom with the door open or closed?
always closed but sometimes not locked

3. Are your underwear and socks folded in your drawer or just thrown in?
thrown, they are in a bin from ikea, it's kind of like a big box. and who folds socks? you roll them

4. Sleep on your back or stomach?
on my side, or on my back with my head on its side

5. Are you a cuddler?
depends, I have to be comfortable with the person

6. What would I find if I looked UNDER your bed?
my bed is on the floor

7. Something that happened today that made you angry?
my mom trying to tell me how to wear my hair before I went to Adam's. My uncle not calling me back because I needed to interview him

7 1/2.Something that happened today that made you happy?
americas funniest home videos
playing halo with jerry potts
andrew's laugh
adam's dog elmo
getting to see ryley
beating all the boys at guitar hero on hard...undefeated!

8. What were you doing before this survey?
thinking about stuff while making the picture you see left on photoshop

9. What will you do after the survey?
do another one

10. Marriage or living together?
living together before marriage

11. What shirt are you wearing now?
a brown tank top

12. Do you sing?
only when the music is too loud to hear myself

13. Do you de-label your beer bottles?
that means you have sexual frustration. I drink beer from cans

14. Do you talk about your feelings or hide them?
depends on who I am talking to. Lately I have been keeping stuff to myself because no one would understand

15. Is there something you regret and wish you could take back?
alot of things I say as well as alot of things I don't say

16. First thing you do when you wake up?
shut off my alarm

17. Ever had surgery?
sort of. on my gums

18. Last argument you got into with who?
probably my mom or with adam about not going to Mike's

19. Do you tend to rip the paper off water bottles?
not usually enless i am bored

20. What's one good thing about the person you like?
they tell me things without me asking. I like how ryley always lets me know whats going on because he rathers I hear from him then from someone else. He also has nice hair and really nice friends that are super nice to me

21. How long does it take for you to fall asleep at night?
if you can't fall asleep within the first 20 minutes of laying down your are supposed to get up and do something

22. Current song on myspace?
something from flight of the conchords

23. When you shut off your alarm clock, do you tend to fall back asleep?
not usually, I get up as soon as it goes off. well usually Im up about 5 minutes before it rings

24. If you were given the chance to take care of a monkey for a weekend, would you?
if it wasn't an evil monkey like the one on family guy

25. What is the current advertisement on the side of the screen?
there is none

28. It's Wednesday afternoon, where are you usually?
not at school, going for wings :) fats is the best

29. Honestly, if you could have ANYONE in the world, who would it be?
I don't know if I want them or not

30. Is your heart broken?
yes


34. How do you feel about your hair
I want it longer and not orange

35. What time do you wake up for school?
6:50

36. What movie is in your DVD player?
hmm I don't know, probs something like raise your voice

3:52 a.m. - 2008-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford