leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

friends that make me lol


1. Max Hurd
2. Melanie Keay
3. Katie Krenz
4. Spencer Pidgeon
5. Lauren Strother
6. Wyatt Getty
7. Adam Robillard
8. Ryley Killam
9. Johnston Crawford
10. Brooks Leary
11. Maile Crowe
12. Scott Crowe


Answer the questions:

1. Have you ever kissed number 7?
no...atleast not yet
muhaha

2. What's the best memory you have of 9?
Uhm playing hide and go seek in my basement back in the day with like Mike Hunter and Dave and Katie and Melanie. Also playing star wars battle front.

3. When is the next time you're going see 4?
Hopefully this upcoming week when he comes home for reading break!

4. Is number 8 pretty?
Really pretty!

5. What was your first impression of number 10?
I thought he was cute and I thought that I wanted to be his friend. I also thought he looked 21, but he turned out to be younger than me!

6. How did you meet 3?
junior high, I don't really know exactly how we met. I think it was cause she was friends with Melissa then in grade 8 we were in the same class.

7. Is 11 your best friend?
I don't know if you'de call us best friends, because we are cousins. But she definitely would be mine...and I guess is when we do see each other

8. Have you seen 5 in the last month?
NO! because she goes to Uvic and it is very very far away

9. Do you think 2 has a crush on you?
I hope not, but I always had a sneaky suspicion!

10. When was the last time you saw 12?
Like 8.489326 minutes ago when I was in the kitchen, I think he was going to take out the garbage or something

11. Have you ever been to 1's house?
Yes!

12. When is the next time you'll see 10?
Probably not till after reading break, or if I am lucky maybe he will stop and say hi to me tomorrow on his way to psychology

13. Are you really close to 3?
Yes, Katie is my best friend, she's as close as it gets

14. Have you ever been to the movies with 4?
Yeah not for a while though, the last time was when we say hp5 the day I got home from Europe

15. Have you ever gotten in trouble with 2?
Yeah, just silly fights though...which we have obviously gotten over. I don't think we have really ever been THAT mad at each other

16. Would you ever go out with number 7?
Maybe, I think we get along pretty well. I see the potential but I kinda like his best friend..so yeah

17. What do you and number 3 talk about the most:
Probably boys, and everything else

18. Do you even know 9?
Not as well as I would like, but I know as much as I could know about him

19. Would you give number 3 a hug?
Yeah, its weird when I hug her because she is so small and I just squish her

20. Are you in love with number 1?
I love him as a friend.

21. Do you know a secret about number 8?
I know alot of secrets about Ryley! because all my friends are some how connected to him.

22. Describe the relationship between number 9 and number 5.
Johnston and Lauren are friends from high school. I think that's as far as it goes, she is also really good friends with Julia..

23. What is the best thing about your friendship with number 1?
That we are friends with out really being friends all the time. Like we don't necessarily have to stay and touch on a regular bases but when we hang out it's just like we saw each other the other day

24. Have you ever danced with number 7?
yeah haha! At the bar

25. How long have you known number 12?
Since September 22, 1989 9:03 am.

26. Have you ever been in a fight with number 8?
not really a fight, a confrontation..

27. Would 2 and 4 make a good couple?
I think they once had a thing, and I don't really know to be honest. I think they are alot alike but sometimes I don't know if thats a good thing in a relationship. Maybe if one of them was more outgoing than the other

28. Has number 1 ever met your mother?
oh man, I don't know...actually I think he has, when we did a project in junior high or something. My mom thinks max is cute and is going to be hot when he 'grows up'

29. How did you meet number 6?
Well I first laid eyes on wyatt during Grade 10 registration! haha then I guess first day of school, science 10!

31. What would happen if you put 10 and 11 in a room together?
I don't really know. I think brooks would like Maile because she is pretty. They'de probably talk abit...I don't know if Maile would really like Brooks all that much though

32. Do you live close to 7?
about 5.387385 minutes away!

33. What is number 2's favorite food?
I have no idea, probably something healthy..like a salad. Or yeah

34. Out of your top 12, which one would you say is the funniest?
Adam for sure, or my brother because I really understand his sense of humor

35. Who is the most flirtatious?
Brooks, what a flirt...especially for having a girlfriend

36. If you could change something about number 9, what would it be?
I don't know.

37. Say something about number 11.
Maile is one my favorite people in the world! I love her to death and really look up to her. She has alot of qualities that I hope/wish I have

38. Which one lives the farthest away?
Lauren and Spencer
right now Max is farthest because he is in Australia,
and melanie is in Thailand..

39. Which one do you hang out with the most?
Katie
or Adam

40. Who is the loudest?
Adam, Scott
Katie can be pretty loud haha

41. What kind of car does number 12 have?
a little blue one

42. Have you traveled anywhere with number 8?
no

43. If you gave number 5 $1000 tonight, what would they spend it on?
Thailand trip

10:05 p.m. - 2008-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford