leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

camp

I'm so excited for camp.
Beyond excited.
It's going to be fantastic, and I can't wait.

Not only am I glad I have an excuse and reason not to see the people I don't want to see this summer. But I get to go out and be anyone I want to be. I get to experience new things, I get to make new friends.

I seriously wish I was going tomorrow.
and Thailand. Well that just takes the cake.

p.s Lauren's home. I wish I didn't have to study into my brain pops out. Because I am the most excited to see her.

11:34 p.m. - 2008-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford