leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

TEN RANDOM THINGS ABOUT ME
1. I want to go to the 'Wizarding World Of Harry Potter' when it opens in 2009
2. when I go to be listening to music, I need to turn it off before I can fall asleep
3. I'm a starwars, harry potter, lord of the rings and narnia lover
4. I get scared that there are monsters/people living in my basement
5. sometimes I am afraid of the dark
6. I wish I was an actress
7. i have over 20 journals
8. I like girly movies like 'she's the man and chasing liberty'
9. I wear my brothers ray bans even though they are a little too big
10. I harbour a lot of resentment at times.

NINE WAYS TO WIN MY HEART
1. have a good sense of humor
2. like to play nintendo
3. text me cute little messages
4. like my friends and family
5. have good conversations
6. make decisions, and take me out
7. be vulnerable sometimes
8. introduce me to all your friends
9. have a decent clothing style and taste in music

EIGHT THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE
1. be successful
2. move away, preferably far away
3. fall in love
4. travel around the world
5. be on tv!
6. get married
7. have kids
8. do something crazy like, bungee jump or sky dive


SEVEN WAYS TO ANNOY ME
1. always text and never take the time to pick up the phone and call
2. make fun of things I like
3. be unreliable
4. don't say you're my friend and not call me for months, then ask to hang out. i have a life too, but id make time for you
5. people who are mean to you but act nice to your face
6. listen to bad music
7. try to lift me up

SIX TURN ONS
1. hair style
2. outgoing personality
3. likes outdoors
4. nice eyes
5. nice clothes
6. affection or thoughtfulness

FIVE THINGS I'M AFRAID OF
1. dark
2. animals in the night
3. waiting for my garage door to open at 2 in the morning
4. my future
5. looking at my second semester marks

FOUR FAVORITE ITEMS IN MY ROOM
1. bed
2. laptop
3. books
4. notebooks

THREE THINGS I DO EVERYDAY
1. breathe
2. think
3. move

TWO THINGS I WANT TO DO RIGHT NOW
1. play laser tag
2. leave for Thailand

ONE PERSON I WANT TO SEE RIGHT NOW
1. Melanie Keay

3:05 p.m. - 2008-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford