leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Top ten for 2008.

1. thailand with Katie
2. getting scuba diving license
3. Camp Chief Hector
4. ACNO's
5. Jonas Brothers, number 1 hottest celebs of 2008!
6. booking my trip to Australia
7. drunk nights with Melanie
8. Making up with Spencer
9. Being closer to Scott
10. Making it to the parkade twice this year

What I want for 2009.

1. A good time in Australia
2. Figure out schooling, and somehow make it out to Victoria
3. bunjee jump (MAYBE!)
4. Deal with situations better
5. Use my head more
6. Embrace my feelings
7. Meet someone I can share a fun relationship with
8. Be more outgoing
9. Just have fun
10. Get better and let myself be happy with my life.

5:18 p.m. - 2008-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford