leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

growing old doesn't mean growing up

Why does it always have to be me that gets bruised and broken?
I'm seriously driving myself insane because I can't understand what goes through the minds of others. How my view on something can be so completely twisted and distorted when seen through his eyes. Inside I feel like such a petty loser because this once I actually slipped up on something I told myself to never go near.
I think 2009 will give me the chance to meet new friends and new people. Once you fill the void I don't think you really need to fill the hole either. I think I'm going to spend the next two months care free. Of course I'm going to enjoy whats out there, right?
So I'll give myself some bs advice I once heard, 'everything happens for a reason'.
And I will give you some advice I once hear, 'man the fuck up'.

2:30 a.m. - 2009-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford