leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

TEN RANDOM THINGS ABOUT ME
1. I think about Disney atleast once a day
2. I usually get changed in the bathroom
3. I always ruin my dads paint brushes
4. I lie about 'who at the chocolate' or 'who finished the ice cream!'
5. I find it so awkward when you catch the eye of the person in the car beside you
6. I get anxiety about other peoples feelings
7. My favorite talk show is Ellen
8. I love getting mail, even if it's my visa bill
9. I love wearing my brothers t-shirts
10. I tell people I barely know way too much about my personal life

NINE WAYS TO WIN MY HEART
1. take the time to see me
2. make me feel like I won the lottery
3. text me cute little messages
4. my mom should like you
5. katie should like you
6. let me know how you feel
7. be outdoorsy and adventurous
8. introduce me to all your friends
9. take care of me!

EIGHT THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE
1. do something I'm really proud of
2. Live in a different city/country
3. fall in love
4. travel more
5. be on tv or in a movie
6. get married
7. have kids
8. road trip in a convertible


SEVEN WAYS TO ANNOY ME
1. lie
2. make fun of things I like
3. be unreliable
4. don't be nice to me
5. embarrass me
6. listen to bad music
7. neglecting me

SIX TURN ONS
1. hair style
2. outdoorsy
3. Think for yourself
4. outgoing
5. can hold a conversation
6. willing to try anything

FIVE THINGS I'M AFRAID OF
1. cars
2. planes
3. cats at night
4. my future
5. panic attacks

FOUR FAVORITE ITEMS IN MY ROOM
1. bed
2. cell phone
3. lip chap
4. scissors and glue

THREE THINGS I DO EVERYDAY
1. sleep in for atleast 5 min
2. smile
3. talk

TWO THINGS I WANT TO DO RIGHT NOW
1. not be in bed
2. pee

ONE PERSON I WANT TO SEE RIGHT NOW
1. trash

12:23 a.m. - 2009-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford